Precious one

im-looking-at-you-katie-lloyd

I will twist and turn to see you…even with no sound or movement I will hear you and that is because I feel you. Your heart shaped face, your large, round eyes draw me nearer until I am lost in your forest. Together, we will fly and land on the tallest of trees, so free. We will take turns sheltering each other through the night with our wings. There is a song that I plan to sing to you until you fall asleep, and then when you do, I will look upon you so very sweetly as if you are all there is. ❤

Leave a Reply

