Posted in Divine feminine

I had to let a lot of things pass, die off and be ritually recycled to create a new me. I am still in the beginning stages, and my emotions have been like waves…coming and going. But I have never felt so certain about my life as I do now. I feel confident because knowing I am taking better care of my emotional and mental health soothes my spirit. 

I definitely feel that this year is a year of “awakening” for me, a year of birthing myself. This is also my last year in my 30s and honestly, I got a bit caught up in some self-pity vibes regarding what my life should be looking like right now and it is a constant struggle to quiet that ego of mine.  My path is my own, and there is no “gold medal” for attaining things by a certain age, although striving for a better life is always on my mind. I don’t watch others and become jealous over their successes or dreams coming true and good fortune. I wish them well from deep within my heart. And it is felt! This is the kind of genuine energy that helps my own dreams come true.

d35edf511134302a1799d7a8c5b3ad22--rock-bands-awesome-quotes

It is not easy and always pretty when we are “birthing” a new self, and that is why it is so important to stay grounded. Spending more time in silence, in nature, crying, laughing and loving up on myself just a bit more has been very instrumental in creating a woman I can admire for a long time to come. I am also amazed at the beautiful things coming from my spirit, the messages, the pathways opening up for me to BE who I am meant to be at this stage of my life. Ideas are breaking open like sunflower petals do when the sun hits them, and I am feeling very warm inside. I can no longer settle for small spaces; it is time to break open and free myself!

Much Love ❤

 

 

 

Author:

A creative expressionist; a hopeless romantic; hence the poetic side of me and an intellectual woman who also happens to have a very good sense of humor. This blog represents me as I am now; a sensual, fun loving, intense woman who writes about topics that could go on forever. My life experiences with birth, thoughts on sexuality, astrological truths, motherhood, goddess energy, relationships, mystical moments, and so much more will be written in this beautiful space. Join me for this unforgettable journey of seeing the world through my writing.

7 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

