Posted in Divine feminine

Heart waves

bcb3f71e983d9d29604a6a38d853ee3b

Such beauty exists…in the eye of the beholder. The soul glower…who seeks magic in every day life…like a sunset on the beach, the sound of my child’s heart beat as she falls asleep. Creating bliss wherever I go, some things require a slower pace…slowing up while the waves crash faster and faster…

Author:

A creative expressionist; a hopeless romantic; hence the poetic side of me and an intellectual woman who also happens to have a very good sense of humor. This blog represents me as I am now; a sensual, fun loving, intense woman who writes about topics that could go on forever. My life experiences with birth, thoughts on sexuality, astrological truths, motherhood, goddess energy, relationships, mystical moments, and so much more will be written in this beautiful space. Join me for this unforgettable journey of seeing the world through my writing.

Leave a Reply

