Posted in Astrology and Star stories

Aquarius New Moon Dreams

Last night, I dreamed of desiring to “speak in Mermaid”…and I am serious as I ever will be! My dreams last night were a slide show of pure magic. In them, I embraced my loves; my children, my dear sisters, my family…and I wanted to know how I could be even more magical. I owe it to the New Moon in Aquarius; the boundary breaker. Aquarius sees with eyes that not all see through; they open new doors to new possibilities. The ethereal, “Water Bearer” yet an air sign with ever-present knowledge. They believe in what is yet to come and often feel light years away from this mundane world. I burned a candle (sat it in a bowl of water) and drifted off to sleep. I sometimes dream so sweetly that when I awake, I try to fall back asleep and pick up where I left off, but that rarely happens! So, I pull out a journal and write as much as I can remember. Last night was so special; it was if all that I love was wrapped around my heart; squeezing it so tightly that bliss rained around me. I woke up feeling promise, joy and a knowing deep inside that my life is moving towards everything I have been wishing for. My older daughter said to me; “Mama, January has been like the Monday of all months”…I couldn’t agree more. I went into this new year thinking, believing, knowing that things would be alright…I almost gave in to the tears that trailed my path because it wasn’t exactly what I had envisioned for the beginning of 2017…it was like remnants of 201wanted to hold onto me just a bit longer. But I have to keep swimming into the depths of the unknown…it is after all just the beginning.

e870f4e1e99452d04ab9c0708f486a37_screeshots_2

Author:

A creative expressionist; a hopeless romantic; hence the poetic side of me and an intellectual woman who also happens to have a very good sense of humor. This blog represents me as I am now; a sensual, fun loving, intense woman who writes about topics that could go on forever. My life experiences with birth, thoughts on sexuality, astrological truths, motherhood, goddess energy, relationships, mystical moments, and so much more will be written in this beautiful space. Join me for this unforgettable journey of seeing the world through my writing.

2 thoughts on “Aquarius New Moon Dreams

  1. When the moon is in the Seventh House
    And Jupiter aligns with Mars
    Then peace will guide the planets
    And love will steer the stars
    This is the dawning of the age of Aquarius
    The age of Aquarius
    Aquarius!
    Aquarius!
    Harmony and understanding
    Sympathy and trust abounding
    No more falsehoods or derisions
    Golden living dreams of visions
    Mystic crystal revulations
    And the mind’s true liberation
    Aquarius!
    Aquarius!
    When the moon is in the Seventh House
    And Jupiter aligns with Mars
    Then peace will guide the planets
    And love will steer the stars
    This is the dawning of the age of Aquarius
    The age of Aquarius
    Aquarius!
    Aquarius!
    -Aquarius from Hair

Leave a Reply

