Posted in Life

…I have been sleeping on myself and my writing capabilities. Writing hits me so strong, like a gust of wind in my face and I can’t even try to turn from it. Why would I? I think I have been hesitant of the kind of whirlwind I would be in once I go at it full force…but I am oh so ready. I have nothing but high hopes. I want to start a new page, a page that will help to educate women on the magic of their bodies, I desire to publish an E book on some of my poems that I’ve held so deep inside but need to share. I even would like to write about how sunshine and music heals the soul. I have started by following other writers and getting advice on how to keep up momentum. I am very excited about all of these aspirations and I look forward to the day when I can literally veg out and write my life away! But it takes persistence and dedication to my craft. I know I am damn good at what I do. I write in a way that impresses even me…and I am my own worst critic! Fear has no place in this writing game. It is either do it or don’t. So I’m gonna choose to write every day, even if it’s a few sentences in my journal…at least it is something. I am inspired by almost anything…because everything has reason, history, purpose and desire…

afd87e397f7b1ee82c2bf156809fd0bb

I guess the best advice I could give myself is to follow the passion of my soul. Everything touches me in some way and I yearn to write about it and I usually do. It’s so healing to write, to put my thoughts down and reflect.

Author:

A creative expressionist; a hopeless romantic; hence the poetic side of me and an intellectual woman who also happens to have a very good sense of humor. This blog represents me as I am now; a sensual, fun loving, intense woman who writes about topics that could go on forever. My life experiences with birth, thoughts on sexuality, astrological truths, motherhood, goddess energy, relationships, mystical moments, and so much more will be written in this beautiful space. Join me for this unforgettable journey of seeing the world through my writing.

Leave a Reply

