Wolf Dreams…

b7610a3b96f77c384a2ae5399e1368a2

Wolves have been in my field like crazy! I admire this beautiful spirit animal for its devotion to the pack, steadfastness, and lure, like the moon…Oh and those eyes…I would love to see wolves in the wild someday; perhaps my dream will come true…My youngest daughter has been drawing wolves as well and I found it very interesting how connected she and I are…The most magical and powerful animals seem so far away yet are so close…until then, they are in my dreams, howling intensely at the moon…

Leave a Reply

