Declarations…

11248903_858760607512168_425196081_n

Remembering to maintain myself, retrieve my deepest desires off  the shelf…Eye praise the Creator for placing them within me. I have dreams too, you see…to watch my girls grow up strong and free. To be that Goddess that I know I am to be…not live in the past but embrace what is to come, good and precious moments…where we can laugh and play til day is done… Releasing with a deep sigh, breathing in and out with time. Feels so lovely to just be, not have answers or immediate solutions but to trust even when I don’t yet see…Time is precious, this I know, and I have many memories in my heart to show where I’ve been and where I’m yet to go…

2 thoughts on “Declarations…

Leave a Reply

