A walk along the trail 

Ohhh I just love to walk trails in the summer time…this one was calling me and I went in…wow, so peaceful it was…it was like I was magically taken away. But honestly, that’s how I feel when I’m in the woods or the beach or at a park…I drink it up, it’s just so much good energy and stillness around me and if I’m quiet enough, I feel the magic around me. It’s my way of recharging, getting away from the schedules, the plans, the busyness of life…I’ve always loved going into the woods, ever since I was a little girl…there was no fear; only wonder and amazement and it still is…

6 thoughts on “A walk along the trail 

Leave a Reply

