Good Morning, Good Nourishment

image

image

I truly enjoy cooking and eating what I’ve prepared; it’s truly a pleasure for my senses…I’m in the process of starting a food blog, a place where I can share recipes, twists and secrets and the joys of cooking for the soul…I enjoyed a delicious breakfast with my friend using fresh greens and herbs from her garden…it was a great beginning for the day and we sat outside and ate…The sun was shining and my senses were in heaven! I am not sure yet what I will name my new food blog but I am open to suggestions! It’s been time to do this and with summer just around the corner, I couldn’t think of a better time to begin. Stay tuned…❤

Leave a Reply

