Lighter…

New feelings, lighter now, like air…it is good to stretch out and grow. Thinking about the seeds that I sow. My thoughts, are they bringing me closer or pushing me further away? Clearing a new pathway, why just the other day I dreamed of being in the midst of my dreams…driving down Blue Ridge parkway, mountains on either side…laughter in my ear, those two light beings that are my reason for everything special and new in my life. Love flying, spirit shining; thankful for the peaceful times and tumultuous times…

 

Leave a Reply

