Posted in Life

Fully engaged…

Engaging all of my senses in the now…another day is done. I’ve felt the joy of being alive; happy about nothing at all and everything at the same time. The candle I’ve been burning since the Full Moon is now melting down, further and further, the light barely a whisper. Music floods my ears and peppermint tea tickles my throat with coolness…I’m thinking about life and how it flows so effortlessly at times. It’s not hard to expect it to but I’ve been used to obstacles and “working” my way through…a subconscious habit for real. I can choose to adjust my thinking and it feels good knowing that I’ve been working on doing just that. I imagine my thoughts as light as feathers as I learn and yearn to relinquish control in this great big universe…

northern-lights-ronni

 

Author:

A creative expressionist; a hopeless romantic; hence the poetic side of me and an intellectual woman who also happens to have a very good sense of humor. This blog represents me as I am now; a sensual, fun loving, intense woman who writes about topics that could go on forever. My life experiences with birth, thoughts on sexuality, astrological truths, motherhood, goddess energy, relationships, mystical moments, and so much more will be written in this beautiful space. Join me for this unforgettable journey of seeing the world through my writing.

Leave a Reply

