Eye am…

Eye can see…the stars shine differently to me at night when I stare at them. I feel that I am among them, so magical and free. I love this journey, for it is forever presenting me with new possibilities…of viewing what has been there all along, but now I can truly overstand the words to the songs…they were not clear before, I always felt like I needed more. But let me not forget what is in store. I think and therefore, Eye am. Crystal clear like the blue sky, soothing like the gentle breeze…only eye can set my mind at ease…and I should! For there are no regrets, only lessons…no more wishing for what “could” have happened. Eye am in the here and now, I want to scream it out loud. The present is a gift for you and Eye…ever aware of it am I…

GMA8661_goddess_mono_print_coffee-detail

2 thoughts on “Eye am…

Leave a Reply

