Posted in Divine feminine

No words…just emotion

Some cannot accept the intensity of me…the waxing and waning of my emotions, often makes folks flee…but that is okay. I’m not a “one size fits all” kind of woman and so it is fine by me. You won’t catch me crying tears over you, but I will see you again, trust me and when I do, it is you that will be crying. I do love you and I always will, but you just have too strong of a will. You want things your way, no matter what I do or what I say. Any day but today, I would have been okay with that logic, but you can take that and kick rocks with it. Let me shine for a damn change, stop blocking me with your clouds of gloom and doubt when what I really want to do is shout to the top of my lungs, sing my song that has yet to be sung. Oh you get it now? Great, because the “explanation” bit has grown quite old…and we both know that we are too mature for such childish antics. So let me scoot on with the quickness, I don’t want to miss this life, waiting around for you to feel “alright”…

walkaway

Author:

A creative expressionist; a hopeless romantic; hence the poetic side of me and an intellectual woman who also happens to have a very good sense of humor. This blog represents me as I am now; a sensual, fun loving, intense woman who writes about topics that could go on forever. My life experiences with birth, thoughts on sexuality, astrological truths, motherhood, goddess energy, relationships, mystical moments, and so much more will be written in this beautiful space. Join me for this unforgettable journey of seeing the world through my writing.

Leave a Reply

