Sweet things…

I wanna pour out the contents of my soul, until I have nothing more to hold…Feels so good…Bright like the sun, what else could be more fun than to write for other’s wonderment and reaction? I often surprise myself by expressing the sweetest things…poems, musings and my deepest dreams…I don’t always intend to rhyme but it does happen sometime…especially when I am in tuned with my vibe…come journey with me and see what I see…writing is the way to beautiful things…

image

3 thoughts on “Sweet things…

Leave a Reply

