#Mood

DSC09734

“Writing is a gift; a creative magic about an individual that opens up a world of their choosing.”

The writer’s world can be filled with events of the past; literally and figuratively. We are all writing about something…remembering a moment with a set of poetic lines, a memory from our childhood, or even a place where we long to be. My thoughts, the words I write, create magic when I read them…Sometimes they evoke emotions, and I connect with what I’m feeling. I think I enjoy that the most…

Leave a Reply

