Bohemian dream…

I have a natural affinity towards eccentricity…and I will splurge on clothing that screams my name; I have my own unique style going on…a cross between bohemian and fly girl. Wearing clunky jewelry, colorful tops, bell bottom or boot leg jeans is fun stuff! Summer dresses; oh so breathable and cute, sexy sweet sandals to expose brightly painted toenails, and homemade jean shorts with splotches of bleach stains. Yes!

1161

Yesterday I blogged about summer sounds, today it’s summer fashion; specifically my style. I don’t normally write too much about fashion but there is a first time for everything! I do enjoy shopping in every sense of the word. I mix and match; and that is the beauty of the bohemian look! I’m forever getting “lucky” at thrift stores; finding the perfect skirt, blouse or pair of jeans that was waiting just for me. Summer is free…and so I love clothes that will flow with me and allow me to express my free spirit!

Boho-Chic-Bohemian-Style-For-Summer-2015-9

Leave a Reply

