Gemini on a Love High

The more love that radiates from me, the more it surrounds me…
image

I’m so grateful and thankful for the beautiful souls that have come into my life. They are gentle reminders that help me to remember how unforgettable this journey truly is. When I hear myself laugh, it sounds so good that I want to do it again and again. When I feel myself going deeper in conversation with others, I want to keep the energy flowing like water, for words are sound and they have such potential for power. This past week has been so amazing…a most welcomed transition from all that was my life before. My birthday is in three days and I anticipate new beginnings…

Leave a Reply

