Light Years…

2-800

Clouds can be so alluring and beautiful…when I see them, I feel light years away…

To me they represent constant shifting… I feel the years magically escape me and I’m taken back to certain moments of childhood. Staring up at the sky made me feel infinite. Remembering these things helps me to be grounded, while also entertaining the power of imagination. After all, imagination is at the center of childhood…each cloud was something different.

Sometimes, I get caught up in the beauty of such mystical and natural beauty and I realize how powerful of an effect it has on my subconscious; my psyche.

Love and Light!

3 thoughts on “Light Years…

Leave a Reply

