Through the fire and rain

As a woman, I have deep internal guidance that has always been there and will never leave me. My job is to be open to it, tap into it and listen to it. This peace will never steer me wrong, this intuition is my heart’s song, my gift.

what-is-intuition-develop-beach

Allow yourself to be felt with every fiber of your BEing, allow each emotion that comes up to be acknowledged and embraced for what it is. Say what has been on your heart, treat yourself with LOVE and ADORATION during your cycles. Our bodies truly radiate what they receive. We must love ourselves through the FIRE and the RAIN.

Leave a Reply

