Reflections on New Moon in Virgo

There is a delicate balance to keep between my spiritual and physical health. That is what this New Moon in Virgo energy has been about for me…keeping a healthy balance. Noticing when I’m needing to step back and evaluate my mind, body and spirit. What thoughts have been in the forefront of my life, what am I transitioning through right now, how do I FEEL??

Now more than ever, the way I am feeling has been guiding me gently back into a mode of loving myself enough through whatever those feelings may be…

 newmoon-virgo-3-300x300

Leave a Reply

