Posted in Divine feminine, Sensuality and Inner guidance

The “Awakening”

And then, it happened…I felt the pull of my innermost desires to live the life of a woman uninhibited, unafraid and filled with colorful, divine experiences. There was always an inkling, a reminder of how life could be if I opened up and set myself free. 

 

images (7)

As I take the time to write with more passion and purpose, I feel a new part of myself coming into being.

 

 

She has no fears, yet she takes careful strides. The waters are her ever cleansing hope especially when she visits the sea. She hears and sees nature unfolding around her and she notes when there is a message to be learned. She sensually embraces her mind, body and spirit and desires to seek how high love can reach. This is evident in how she looks in her own eyes each day, knowing that she is worthy of the same love that she has so graciously given to others. She knows that self love is healing to her deep down where she once felt unworthy. The Sun, her light of day nourishes her soul and the garden she grows. Her hands dig deep into the earth, she is ever fascinated by how the glowing warm energy initiates and sustains life. She has a deeper understanding of her emotions, feeling ever so connected to the Moon’s call…She does not always seek attention, yet she always seeks the connection with nature, other women and her daughters at those intuitive times. She is not fearful or apprehensive of her tears, she sheds them as needed, feeling lighter with each warm flow from her eyes. 

all things beautiful

 

Author:

A creative expressionist; a hopeless romantic; hence the poetic side of me and an intellectual woman who also happens to have a very good sense of humor. This blog represents me as I am now; a sensual, fun loving, intense woman who writes about topics that could go on forever. My life experiences with birth, thoughts on sexuality, astrological truths, motherhood, goddess energy, relationships, mystical moments, and so much more will be written in this beautiful space. Join me for this unforgettable journey of seeing the world through my writing.

Leave a Reply

