It’s Gemini Season!

“Gemini Twins”
I always get excited around this time of the year as the sun moves into the sign of Gemini. The days are luxuriously longer, evening walks abound and the sweet call of summer awaits me. I immerse myself in the energy surrounding the day I was born while being thankful to see another year of life and looking forward to a brand new year. It is also a time to reflect on the changes, the dreams I have for myself and most of all to embrace the steps I have taken since last year.
gemtwins

I feel the desire to slow my pace and reflect on a cosmically deeper level about myself. Of course I plan to celebrate with all of my heart, but I also yearn to grow into the stage I am entering. There is a newness that I am longing to embrace, a time of youthful excitement even though I am getting older! Maybe it is that ever youthful spirit that Geminis are gifted with, that exuberance about life that we possess. What will I learn this year, what can I apply to my life that I feel more confident about now? I think of the stages I went through to get to where I am now. I still have farther to go though but the journey so far has been unforgettable. My priorities have changed, I view my experiences with new eyes and my fears are fading quickly. Life is just beginning for me again, on a spiritual, physical and emotional level.

Leave a Reply

