Posted in Moments worth remembering

Beautiful Bonsai

Beautiful Bonsai

Imagine being a Fairy and having this tree for a home; that is what I did when I first laid my eyes on a Bonsai…

Author:

A creative expressionist; a hopeless romantic; hence the poetic side of me and an intellectual woman who also happens to have a very good sense of humor. This blog represents me as I am now; a sensual, fun loving, intense woman who writes about topics that could go on forever. My life experiences with birth, thoughts on sexuality, astrological truths, motherhood, goddess energy, relationships, mystical moments, and so much more will be written in this beautiful space. Join me for this unforgettable journey of seeing the world through my writing.

Leave a Reply

