Posted in Sensuality and Inner guidance

Soul Level Connection

This article kind of showed up in my thoughts this morning and I wanted to write it as the words came to me. I debated on sharing such an intimate piece of myself, but then, isn’t that what writing is about? I think about why I started this space; I am remembering that I have so much to express; words and thoughts that I had been hesitant to share for so long out of fear. And as I continue to morph into the woman I am truly meant to be; I feel compelled to peel back the layers and allow my words to flow. Enjoy…

untitled (10)

“Build up your love for another by being in each other’s presence. Don’t speak, smile at each other, slowly begin to remove your clothes; your ego; physically and mindfully until nothing but your soul shows. Let your eyes roam over each other’s bodies, noticing each and every aspect, but don’t engage in action…just enjoy the bliss. Share a kiss or a caress, read poetry to each other if you like, delight in the sound of each other’s voices. It’s okay if passionate energy begins to rise-feel it in your heart center and allow it to disperse through your body. Allow it to massage your chakras perhaps invoking Kundalini. Hold each other, clasp hands and let your spirits dance!” (lisalotusqueen)
untitled (11)

imagesCAMYL0B5

 To me there is something so beautiful about this type of exchange. It speaks volumes about love; instead of acting on our primal yet inherently spiritual desire to engage in lovemaking, time is being taken to submerge in the moment when our energy is usually at it’s peak. Remembering that the brain is our most intense sexual organ is key to practicing this tantric sexuality. We can also choose to heal with this intense energy; allowing it to manifest as more than just a place we wish to reach quickly. There is such a rush to hurry through our intimate encounters; maybe it’s for the sake of time.  I can only imagine how much more in tuned we would be in our relationships if we just took more time to connect non verbally, using our eyes, body language, and spirit. Would this not lead to an even deeper physical experience? I feel so…Perhaps even verbal communication would improve as well. When we know how to just be in the moment, absorbing it for what it is and what it can teach us, beautiful things happen! Peace and Light

Author:

A creative expressionist; a hopeless romantic; hence the poetic side of me and an intellectual woman who also happens to have a very good sense of humor. This blog represents me as I am now; a sensual, fun loving, intense woman who writes about topics that could go on forever. My life experiences with birth, thoughts on sexuality, astrological truths, motherhood, goddess energy, relationships, mystical moments, and so much more will be written in this beautiful space. Join me for this unforgettable journey of seeing the world through my writing.

Leave a Reply

